Axon’s 2022 RISE Award Officer Winners

We are honored to recognize our 2022 RISE Award winners for our Officer, Agency and Community categories!

RISE Officer – honors officers who have saved a life or shown exemplary performance in the field:
– Police Officer Zachariah Fierle, Town of Tonawanda Police Department (N.Y.)
– Corporal Joseph Whitaker, and Officers Clayton Lyles and Michael Montgomery, Bellevue Police Department, (Wash.)
– Constable Judith Solomon, Peel Regional Police (Ontario)

#RISEAwards #Heroes


This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.