2023 RISE Award Winners presented by Axon

We are honored to recognize our 2023 RISE Award winners! The RISE Awards honor first responder partners who go above and beyond the call of duty to protect their communities.

Congratulations to this year’s winners:
-Deputy William Puzynski, Orange County Sheriff’s Office (FL)
-Officers Galen Schmidt, Devynn Muhlenberg and Sean Peralta, Reno Police Department
-Trooper Toni Schuck, Florida Highway Patrol

For more information or to nominate a public safety professional, please visit

#RISEAwards #RISE #Axon #ProtectLife


You may also like

TASERCON 2023 Opening Keynote
A new era of public safety has arrived. Watch Axon CEO and Founder, ...
TASERCON x Moonshot
Axon's moonshot goal to cut gun-related deaths between police and the ...
Axon Company Kickoff 2023 Recap
2023 is off to an out-of-this-world start thanks to Axon’s Annual ...
Truth About TASER: Country Legality
TASER energy weapons are used by public safety professionals worldwide ...
Truth About TASER: Civilian Legality
TASER energy weapons are often associated with police and public ...
Truth About TASER: Electrocution Myth
Contrary to popular belief, TASER energy weapons do NOT work by ...
Truth About TASER: Deployment & Impact
What is the "optimal" way to deploy a TASER energy weapon? The answer ...
Truth About TASER - Pepper Spray vs. TASER Technology
Is a TASER energy weapon more painful than pepper spray? Watch the ...
Truth About TASER -  The Heart and Pacemakers
One of the most asked about topics when it comes to TASER energy ...
Truth About TASER - 49 States
TASER energy weapons are often associated with police and public ...
Truth About TASER - The Birth of TASER Devices
Hear from Axon CEO + Founder Rick Smith on why he became interested in ...
Page 5 of 24
This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.